將您的收入與推薦相乘

將您的收入與推薦相乘

推薦可以使您的 Remint 資產成倍增加,並且使用推薦系統是迄今為止以更高的速率獲得 Remint 代幣的最有效方式。 這是對此的說明及其所產生的差異; 我們有三個 Remint 用戶(A、B 和 C),他們每天激活一次他們的挖礦按鈕。 

用戶 A 沒有推薦團隊成員,因此獲得不包括推薦提升的標準挖礦率:0.6 幣/小時、14.4 幣/24 小時、100.8/週、403.2 幣/月和 4 838 枚硬幣/年.          

然而,用戶 B 有 5 名團隊成員,這使他的採礦率提高了 +125% (25% * 5 = 125%)。 B 在 0.75 個硬幣/小時的基礎上加上 +0.6 個硬幣/小時(1.25 * 0.75 = 0.6),這給了他以下:1.35 個硬幣/小時,32.4 個硬幣/24 小時,226,8 個硬幣/週,907.2 個硬幣/月和 10 886.4 枚硬幣/年

用戶 C 推薦了 10 名團隊成員並獲得了 +250% (25% * 10) 的挖礦提升。 他的採礦提升是 1.5 個硬幣/小時 (0.6 * 2.50 = 1.5),他現在賺取 2.1 個硬幣/小時、50.4 個硬幣/24 小時、352.8 個硬幣/週、1411.2 個硬幣/月, 16 934.4 枚硬幣/年

此處的示例要求所有團隊成員也每天活動一次,但出於說明目的,我們保持簡單。

在Facebook上分享
分享到Twitter
分享在linkedin上
分享電子郵件

更多文章

提醒應用

在社交媒體上關注我們

最受歡迎的文章

每月總結

本月,Remint 項目整體進行了數次升級和調整,例如,我們更換了 Remint 的 logo 和 play

閱讀更多»

Remint 新聞網站發布

我們很高興向您介紹 Remint News (https://remintnews.com),這是一個全新的網站,包含有關加密貨幣的所有最新消息等等。 這是一個網站

閱讀更多»

Multiply your earnings with referrals

Multiply your earnings with referrals

Referrals can multiply your Remint assets many times over and the use of the referral system is by far the most effective way to acquire Remint coins at a higher rate. Here is an illustration of that and the difference it makes; We have three Remint users (A, B and C) who activate their mining button once a day. 

User A has no referred team members and therefore earns the standard mining rate excluding referral boost: 0.6 coins/hour, 14.4 coins/24 hours, 100.8/week, 403.2 coins/month and 4 838 coins/year.          

User B, however, has 5 team members, giving him a +125% (25% * 5 = 125%) boost on his mining rate. B adds +0.75 coins/hour (0.6 * 1.25 = 0.75) on top of 0.6 coins/hour which gives him the following: 1.35 coins/hour, 32.4 coins/24 hours, 226,8 coins/week, 907.2 coins/month and 10 886.4 coins/year

User C has referred 10 team members and gets a +250% (25% * 10) mining boost. His mining boost is 1.5 coins/hour (0.6 * 2.50 = 1.5) and he now earns 2.1 coins/hour, 50.4 coins/24 hours, 352.8 coins/week, 1411.2 coins/month, 16 934.4 coins/year

The example here requires that all team members are active once a day as well, but we keep it simple for illustration purposes.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

More Articles

Remint App

Follow us on social media

Most popular articles

Update & Giveaway

We just ended the ”Remint Summer Giveaway” and announced our five winners on Twitter with other social media platforms. As always, the number of people

Read More »

Summer Giveaway

Those who follow Remint on social media are presumably already familiar with the announcements in this brief news update. Therefore, this information is more or

Read More »

Use Case of Remint Token

As the Remint project progresses, more use cases will be introduced to thriving markets, including NFTs (Non-fungible tokens) and Metaverse. But for now, the following

Read More »