不斷上漲的市場價格

不斷上漲的市場價格

一般來說,對於加密貨幣項目的進展和成功來說,最關鍵的方面之一是供需關係。 最後,正是這一方面決定了市場上每一種加密貨幣的價格。

大多數加密貨幣具有高波動性因素(穩定幣除外:USDT 和 USDC 等),這可能對它們中的大多數人不利,因為它們可能在最短的時間內失去巨大的價值。
我們的願景是大幅降低波動性因素,防止價格大幅下跌,而無需將 Remint 代幣變成典型的穩定幣。

我們希望建立一個 Remint 代幣可以建立的基本基礎,這可以確保價格不斷上漲,只有小幅下跌。 這就是我們將創建“Remint 基金”的原因,它將作為 Remint 代幣的抵押品。 每個願意將其持有的部分 Remints 投入基金的人都將獲得基金總利潤的利率作為每月收入來源。 基金的利潤來自於我們團隊做的房地產交易(包括商業地產),而房地產市場最好的地方就是利潤非常豐厚,而且價格長期上漲。

現在你問,為什麼“Remint 基金”會確保 Remint 代幣的市場價格不斷上漲? 簡短的回答是; 想要加入“Remint 基金”的人要么已經開采了我們的代幣,要么需要在交易所購買 Remint 代幣,然後才能將它們投入基金。 這將導致更多的人購買和更少的人出售,從而提高 Remints 的市場價格。

更詳細的答案是; 如果我們通過將金融煽動與基金聯繫起來,使基金對其投資者非常有利,那麼就會對這些人產生很高的購買需求。如果很多大投資者和小投資者都想投資該基金,他們首先在交易所購買 Remint 代幣,以便在基金的代幣池中質押部分代幣。 反過來,這將確保買單的增加和賣單的減少,從而導致 Remint 的價格自動上漲。 這不會發生一次或兩次,但只要 Remint 基金處於活動狀態,它就會一直持續下去。 因此,預測是 Remint 代幣的價格不斷上漲。

如果您想了解基金概念,您可以訪問我們之前的新聞更新之一,稱為“Remint 代幣用例!”。

我建議多閱讀本節,因為這是 Remint 願景的關鍵部分,也是 Remint 生態系統中最突出的用例之一。

在Facebook上分享
分享到Twitter
分享在linkedin上
分享電子郵件

更多文章

提醒應用

在社交媒體上關注我們

最受歡迎的文章

每月總結

本月,Remint 項目整體進行了數次升級和調整,例如,我們更換了 Remint 的 logo 和 play

閱讀更多»

Remint 新聞網站發布

我們很高興向您介紹 Remint News (https://remintnews.com),這是一個全新的網站,包含有關加密貨幣的所有最新消息等等。 這是一個網站

閱讀更多»

Ever-increasing market price

Ever-increasing market price

One of the most critical aspects when it comes to the progression and success of a cryptocurrency project is, in general, the supply & demand relation. In the end, it’s precisely this aspect that determines the price of every single cryptocurrency on the market.

Most cryptocurrencies have a high volatility factor (except stablecoins: USDT and USDC etc.) which could be detrimental for most of them due to the fact they can lose great value in the shortest of times.
Our vision is to reduce the volatility factor by a lot, preventing significant price drops without making Remint token into the typical stablecoin.

We want to establish a fundamental base that Remint token can build upon, which can ensure an ever-increasing price with only minor dips. That’s why we will create the ”Remint fund”, which will act as collateral to the Remint token. Everyone willing to stake a part of their holding of Remints in the fund will gain an interest rate of the fund’s total profit as a monthly source of income. The fund’s profit comes from real estate deals (including commercial real estate) made by our team, and the best thing about the real estate market is that it is very lucrative and the prices always go up in the long run.

Now you ask, why would the ”Remint fund” ensure an ever-growing market price in the Remint token? The short answer is; People who want to join the ”Remint fund” either have mined our token or need to buy Remint tokens on exchange before they can stake them in the fund. This will lead to more people buying and fewer people selling, increasing Remints market price.

A more detailed answer is; If we make the fund very beneficial for its investors by connecting financial incitements to it, it will create a high demand for those people to buy in. If a lot of bigger as well as smaller investors want to invest in the fund, they have first to buy Remint tokens on the exchange in order to stake a portion of those in the fund’s token pool. This in turn, will ensure a rise in buying orders and a fall in selling orders, leading to an automatic increase in Remint’s price. This will not occur once or twice but will keep going as long as the Remint fund is active. Because of that, the prediction is an ever-growing price of the Remint token.

If you want to read up on the fund concept, you can visit one of our previous news updates called ”Use case of Remint token!”.

I advise reading this section more than once because this is a crucial part of the Remint vision and one of the most prominent use cases in the Remint ecosystem.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

More Articles

Remint App

Follow us on social media

Most popular articles

Update & Giveaway

We just ended the ”Remint Summer Giveaway” and announced our five winners on Twitter with other social media platforms. As always, the number of people

Read More »

Summer Giveaway

Those who follow Remint on social media are presumably already familiar with the announcements in this brief news update. Therefore, this information is more or

Read More »

Use Case of Remint Token

As the Remint project progresses, more use cases will be introduced to thriving markets, including NFTs (Non-fungible tokens) and Metaverse. But for now, the following

Read More »