常见问题

常见问题解答

什么是提醒?

Remint 是一种房地产加密货币,其远大愿景是对房地产市场和去中心化金融(加密货币)这两个世界领先行业产生革命性影响。 主要目标是团结这些产业,缩小差距。 我们已在我们的白皮书中指定了这一点,其中提供了更详细的版本。

在现阶段(截至 28 年 2022 月 XNUMX 日),Remint 社区的成员可以免费下载我们的应用程序(可在应用商店下载)以赚取 Remint 币。 这种可能性并不要求您作为用户花费任何形式的金融资产来获得该项目的收益。 然而,时间在这里至关重要。 因此,每天需要几分钟(或多或少)来增加您的 Remint 余额。

随着时间的推移,还将展开另外两个阶段,从而产生与房地产市场相关的新概念,以供我们的社区享受。

该应用程序是否消耗大量电池?

采矿设备已经在云端设置并运行,这意味着整个过程无需用户手机的支持即可进行。 相反,我们的服务器与每部电话通信以记录 Remint 硬币的收入。 因此,在此过程中没有使用额外的电池,因此不会发生电池的重大损失。

我怎样才能更快地赚取 Remint 币?

为了增加收入,您应该专注于推荐新用户。 在我们经过改进的新推荐系统中,每增加一个活跃的推荐给您的团队,您的挖矿率将提高 25%。 因此,例如,如果您推荐十个活跃用户,您将获得高出 250% 的挖矿率。

另外,请务必及时激活奖金和挖矿按钮,并定期参加我们的比赛。 此外,继续执行日常任务并在社交媒体上分享应用程序以获得一些额外的硬币。

Remint 可以免费赚取吗?

使用我们的应用程序可以免费赚取 Remint 币,拥有智能手机的每个人都可以加入。要赚取 Remint 币,您无需向我们支付任何费用,并且除了时间之外无需任何投资。 您在激活采矿会话、收集奖金、推荐朋友和家人以及传播有关 Remint 的信息上所花费的时间将是您在该项目中的所有繁荣都依赖的关键因素。

我们在应用程序中发送广告以资助项目用于营销活动和制定策略。 出于显而易见的原因,这对于该项目的结果至关重要。

我什么时候可以提取 Remint 币?

2022 年 500 月,余额在 XNUMX 枚或以上的每个人都可以在 KYC 完成后开始提款流程。

一旦 Remint 在交易所上线,根据用户请求提取的代币将被发送到用户的首选钱包。 提现完成后,您可以继续挖矿,后期提现。

什么是KYC?

KYC 代表“了解你的客户”。 它的功能是在允许客户使用其产品或平台并打击洗钱之前对其客户进行特定的身份和背景调查。

Remint 是合法的吗?

是的,我们整个社区都渴望成功,我们的团队将所有努力都投入到这个项目中,以确保它在这个过程中不会缺乏潜力。
我们永远不会要求用户向我们付费以参与我们的项目或成为我们社区的一部分。

注意:有几起关于虚假 Remint 团体和网站的报道,要求个人进行加密投资等。因此请注意并确保您不会上当。 如果您对索赔是否真实有疑问,请发送电子邮件至 info@remintapp.com。 在我们的 ICO 开始之前,我们绝不会要求任何投资。

我可以更改用户名吗?

由于未来的 KYC 原因,无法更改应用程序内的用户名。 但是,如果您想在任何给定时间更改您的用户名,您可以向我们的支持发送电子邮件。

Remint 什么时候在交易所推出?

Remint 将于 2024 年上市。但是,发布时间可能会更早,具体取决于我们的用户群规模。 发生这种情况时,Remint 将可在不同的知名加密货币交易所进行交易。

Remint 推出后会保持什么价值?

给出一个正确的答案,甚至是对这个结果的仔细估计是非常复杂的。 这是因为 Remint 币在发布时的价值取决于许多不可预测的因素,例如总供应量、项目成功、市场需求等。

我怎样才能参加赠品?

要参加赠品,您需要下载我们的应用程序并在我们这里注册一个帐户。 然后您需要登录赠品页面(可在我们的网站上找到),选择五个登录选项之一来完成您的第一个条目。 完成此操作后,您将自动参加我们的比赛,从这里开始,您可以继续完成更多任务以获得更多参赛作品。

常见问题解答

什么是提醒?

Remint 是一种房地产加密货币,其远大愿景是对房地产市场和去中心化金融(加密货币)这两个世界领先行业产生革命性影响。 主要目标是团结这些产业,缩小差距。 我们已在我们的白皮书中指定了这一点,其中提供了更详细的版本。

在现阶段(截至 28 年 2022 月 XNUMX 日),Remint 社区的成员可以免费下载我们的应用程序(可在应用商店下载)以赚取 Remint 币。 这种可能性并不要求您作为用户花费任何形式的金融资产来获得该项目的收益。 然而,时间在这里至关重要。 因此,每天需要几分钟(或多或少)来增加您的 Remint 余额。

随着时间的推移,还将展开另外两个阶段,从而产生与房地产市场相关的新概念,以供我们的社区享受。

该应用程序是否消耗大量电池?

采矿设备已经在云端设置并运行,这意味着整个过程无需用户手机的支持即可进行。 相反,我们的服务器与每部电话通信以记录 Remint 硬币的收入。 因此,在此过程中没有使用额外的电池,因此不会发生电池的重大损失。

我怎样才能更快地赚取 Remint 币?

为了增加收入,您应该专注于推荐新用户。 在我们经过改进的新推荐系统中,每增加一个活跃的推荐给您的团队,您的挖矿率将提高 25%。 因此,例如,如果您推荐十个活跃用户,您将获得高出 250% 的挖矿率。

另外,请务必及时激活奖金和挖矿按钮,并定期参加我们的比赛。 此外,继续执行日常任务并在社交媒体上分享应用程序以获得一些额外的硬币。

Remint 可以免费赚取吗?

使用我们的应用程序可以免费赚取 Remint 币,拥有智能手机的每个人都可以加入。要赚取 Remint 币,您无需向我们支付任何费用,并且除了时间之外无需任何投资。 您在激活采矿会话、收集奖金、推荐朋友和家人以及传播有关 Remint 的信息上所花费的时间将是您在该项目中的所有繁荣都依赖的关键因素。

我们在应用程序中发送广告以资助项目用于营销活动和制定策略。 出于显而易见的原因,这对于该项目的结果至关重要。

我什么时候可以提取 Remint 币?

2022 年 500 月,余额在 XNUMX 枚或以上的每个人都可以在 KYC 完成后开始提款流程。

一旦 Remint 在交易所上线,根据用户请求提取的代币将被发送到用户的首选钱包。 提现完成后,您可以继续挖矿,后期提现。

什么是KYC?

KYC 代表“了解你的客户”。 它的功能是在允许客户使用其产品或平台并打击洗钱之前对其客户进行特定的身份和背景调查。

Remint 是合法的吗?

是的,我们整个社区都渴望成功,我们的团队将所有努力都投入到这个项目中,以确保它在这个过程中不会缺乏潜力。
我们永远不会要求用户向我们付费以参与我们的项目或成为我们社区的一部分。

注意:有几起关于虚假 Remint 团体和网站的报道,要求个人进行加密投资等。因此请注意并确保您不会上当。 如果您对索赔是否真实有疑问,请发送电子邮件至 info@remintapp.com。 在我们的 ICO 开始之前,我们绝不会要求任何投资。

我可以更改用户名吗?

由于未来的 KYC 原因,无法更改应用程序内的用户名。 但是,如果您想在任何给定时间更改您的用户名,您可以向我们的支持发送电子邮件。

Remint 什么时候在交易所推出?

Remint 将于 2024 年上市。但是,发布时间可能会更早,具体取决于我们的用户群规模。 发生这种情况时,Remint 将可在不同的知名加密货币交易所进行交易。

Remint 推出后会保持什么价值?

给出一个正确的答案,甚至是对这个结果的仔细估计是非常复杂的。 这是因为 Remint 币在发布时的价值取决于许多不可预测的因素,例如总供应量、项目成功、市场需求等。

我怎样才能参加赠品?

要参加赠品,您需要下载我们的应用程序并在我们这里注册一个帐户。 然后您需要登录赠品页面(可在我们的网站上找到),选择五个登录选项之一来完成您的第一个条目。 完成此操作后,您将自动参加我们的比赛,从这里开始,您可以继续完成更多任务以获得更多参赛作品。

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Remint?

Remint is a real estate cryptocurrency with a big vision to make a revolutionary impact on two of the top leading industries on earth, i.e., the real estate market and the realm of decentralized finance (cryptocurrency). The main objective here is to unite these industries and shorten the gap between them. We have specified this in our white paper, where a more detailed version is available.

In the present phase (as of 28 February 2022), members of the Remint community can download our app for free (available on the app stores) to earn Remint coins. This possibility DOES NOT require you as a user to spend any form of financial assets to reap the benefits of this project. However, time is of the essence here, and therefore a few minutes a day (more or less) is required to make your Remint balance grow.

Two more phases will unfold with time, giving rise to new concepts associated with the real estate market to be released for our community to enjoy.

Does the app consume much battery?

The rigs are already set up and running on clouds, meaning that the entire process is conducted without any support from our user’s phones. Instead, our server communicates with each telephone to record the earning of Remint coins. Hence, no extra battery is being used in the process, and therefore no significant loss of battery will occur.

How can I earn Remint coins faster?

To increase your earnings and gain an advantage, you should be focusing on referring new users. In our new and improved referral system, you will earn a 25% higher mining rate for every active referral added to your team. So, for example, if you refer ten active users, you will gain 250% higher mining rate.

Also, make sure to activate the bonus and mining button in time and participate in our competitions regularly. Furthermore, go ahead and carry out the daily task as well as share on social media via the app in order to gain some extra coins.

Is Remint free to earn?

Remint coins are free to earn by using our app, and everyone with a smartphone can join in. To earn Remint coins, you don’t need to pay us any money, and no form of investment is required except time. The amount of time you spend activating mining sessions, collecting the bonus, referring friends and family, and spreading the word about Remint will be the critical factor on which all your prosperity is dependent upon within this project.

To fund the project, we send ads in the app in order to spend it on marketing campaigns and developing strategies. This is crucial for the outcome of this project for obvious reasons.

When can I withdraw Remint coins?

In December of 2022, everyone with a balance of 500 Remint coins or higher will be able to begin the withdrawal process after the KYC is finalized.

Withdrawn coins made upon a user’s request will be sent to the user’s wallet of preferred choice once Remint goes live on exchanges. After withdrawal is completed, you may keep mining and withdraw in later stages again.

What is KYC?

KYC stands for ”Know Your Customer”. Its function is to carry out certain identity and background checks on its clients before allowing them to use its product or platform and fight money laundering. Users will have to go through an identity check.

Is Remint legit?

Yes, our entire community aspires to succeed, and our team puts all effort into this project to ensure that it doesn’t fall short of potential in the process.
We will never require users to pay us to participate in our project or to become a part of our community.

Attention: There have been several reports of fake Remint groups and websites asking individuals for crypto investments etc. So be aware and make sure that you do not fall for this. If you’re hesitant to whether the claims are genuine or not, please send us an email at info@remintapp.com. We will never ask for any investment before our ICO begins.

Can I change my username?

There is no option to change the username inside the app due to future KYC reasons. However, you can email our support if you want to change your username at any given time.

When will Remint launch on exchanges?

Remint goes public on the market in 2024. However, the launch may take place earlier, depending on the size of our user base. Remint will be available to trade on different well-known crypto exchanges when this takes place.

What value will Remint hold upon launch?

It’s incredibly complicated to give a correct answer or even a close estimation of this outcome. This is because the value of the Remint coin upon launch depends on many not-so-predictable factors, such as total supply, project success, market demand, etc.

How can I participate in the giveaway?

To participate in the giveaway, you’ll need to download our app and register an account with us. Then you need to log in on the giveaway page (which can be found on our website), choosing one of five sign-in options to get your first entry done. When you’ve done this, you’ve automatically enrolled in our competition, and from here, you can go ahead and achieve more tasks to receive more entries.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Remint?

Remint is a real estate cryptocurrency with a big vision to make a revolutionary impact on two of the top leading industries on earth, i.e., the real estate market and the realm of decentralized finance (cryptocurrency). The main objective here is to unite these industries and shorten the gap between them. We have specified this in our white paper, where a more detailed version is available.

In the present phase (as of 28 February 2022), members of the Remint community can download our app for free (available on the app stores) to earn Remint coins. This possibility DOES NOT require you as a user to spend any form of financial assets to reap the benefits of this project. However, time is of the essence here, and therefore a few minutes a day (more or less) is required to make your Remint balance grow.

Two more phases will unfold with time, giving rise to new concepts associated with the real estate market to be released for our community to enjoy.

Does the app consume much battery?

The rigs are already set up and running on clouds, meaning that the entire process is conducted without any support from our user’s phones. Instead, our server communicates with each telephone to record the earning of Remint coins. Hence, no extra battery is being used in the process, and therefore no significant loss of battery will occur.

How can I earn Remint coins faster?

To increase your earnings and gain an advantage, you should be focusing on referring new users. In our new and improved referral system, you will earn a 25% higher mining rate for every active referral added to your team. So, for example, if you refer ten active users, you will gain 250% higher mining rate.

Also, make sure to activate the bonus and mining button in time and participate in our competitions regularly. Furthermore, go ahead and carry out the daily task as well as share on social media via the app in order to gain some extra coins.

Is Remint free to earn?

Remint coins are free to earn by using our app, and everyone with a smartphone can join in. To earn Remint coins, you don’t need to pay us any money, and no form of investment is required, except time. The amount of time you spend activating mining sessions, collecting the bonus, referring friends and family, and spreading the word about Remint will be the critical factor on which all your prosperity is dependent upon within this project.

To fund the project, we send ads in the app in order to spend it on marketing campaigns and developing strategies. This is crucial for the outcome of this project for obvious reasons.

When can I withdraw Remint coins?

In December of 2022, everyone with a balance of 500 Remint coins or higher will be able to begin the withdrawal process after the KYC is finalized.

Withdrawn coins made upon a user’s request will be sent to the user’s wallet of preferred choice once Remint goes live on exchanges. After withdrawal is completed, you may keep mining and withdraw in later stages again.

What is KYC?

KYC stands for ”Know Your Customer”. Its function is to carry out certain identity and background checks on its clients before allowing them to use its product or platform and fight money laundering. Users will have to go through an identity check.

Is Remint legit?

Yes, our entire community aspires to succeed, and our team puts all effort into this project to ensure that it doesn’t fall short of potential in the process.
We will never require users to pay us to participate in our project or to become a part of our community.

Attention: There have been several reports of fake Remint groups and websites asking individuals for crypto investments etc. So be aware and make sure that you do not fall for this. If you’re hesitant to whether the claims are genuine or not, please send us an email at info@remintapp.com. We will never ask for any investment before our ICO begins.

Can I change my username?

There is no option to change the username inside the app due to future KYC reasons. However, you can email our support if you want to change your username at any given time.

When will Remint launch on exchanges?

Remint goes public on the market in 2024. However, the launch may take place earlier, depending on the size of our user base. Remint will be available to trade on different well-known crypto exchanges when this takes place.

What value will Remint hold upon launch?

It’s incredibly complicated to give a correct answer or even a close estimation of this outcome. This is because the value of the Remint coin upon launch depends on many not-so-predictable factors, such as total supply, project success, market demand, etc.

How can I participate in the giveaway?

To participate in the giveaway, you’ll need to download our app and register an account with us. Then you need to log in on the giveaway page (which can be found on our website), choosing one of five sign-in options to get your first entry done. When you’ve done this, you’ve automatically enrolled in our competition, and from here, you can go ahead and achieve more tasks to receive more entries.