加密貨幣與法定貨幣

加密貨幣與法定貨幣

金錢一直是社會建構的產物。 當我們的祖先決定不再游牧並定居下來時,農業蓬勃發展。 然而,這是有局限性的。 根據他們領土上的土壤類型,他們只能種植有限數量的作物,而且通常無法滿足社區的需求。 唯一可行的生存方式是與其他領土進行貿易,易貨貿易成為常態。 很快,人們最終找到了更好地代表利潤概念的方法。 於是,古老的金錢概念誕生了。 它始於巨大的岩石、貝殼、成捆的小麥、黃金,以及現在的紙幣。 

以前,人們可以在不需要第三方的情況下交換和使用貨幣,第三方可以驗證和保證交易。 但作為人類,我們用惡意玷污了這種所謂的神聖交易,因此最終需要銀行和其他類似機構。 目前,向銀行支付巨額費用以保證我們的資金安全,使資金轉移更方便,並在一定程度上增長。 但是,銀行用我們的錢來增加更多的錢! 他們只需向我們支付所需的最低利息即可逃脫懲罰。 不管你怎麼看,這都不是最好的交易。

加密貨幣和區塊鏈技術旨在成為人們當前使用金錢的方式以及基於“信任”的其他類似系統的對立面。 加密貨幣,特別是比特幣,起到了價值儲存的作用,類似於黃金(美元應該與黃金掛鉤)。 但與美元不同的是,比特幣的數量是有限的。 簡單的經濟學表明,如果某些東西很稀有,價值幾乎總是會上漲。 這就是為什麼比特幣從 2009 年推出時的美分上漲到撰寫本文時每枚硬幣約 40,000 美元的原因。

區塊鍊是一種驗證系統,其中沒有單個中央實體可以控製或記錄鏈上發生的每筆交易。 通過驗證每筆交易的計算機網絡,我們可以看到交易是什麼以及它們是否確實發生了。 這也使交易更快、更便宜、更方便。

為什麼這會改變貨幣的未來?

隨著我們通過互聯網的聯繫越來越緊密,銀行正在慢慢失去吸引力。 在最近幾十年的一系列金融危機之後,人們不能再把自己的財務留給那些對將血汗錢花在哪裡沒有任何自由裁量權的銀行。

加密貨幣和區塊鍊是控制和管理資金返還給賺錢者的好方法。 財富最終可以通過去中心化的金融更公平地分配給每個人,而不是被少數個人或公司壟斷。

如何開始

多虧了比特幣,加密貨幣早在 2009 年就已經出現了。 從那以後,又引進了數千個。 有成千上萬的項目,選擇起來可能會讓人不知所措和困惑。 如果您打算開始,Remint 應用程序是一個很好的開始方式。 Remint 是一種新的加密貨幣,在房地產市場上有計劃。 使用基於雲的加密挖掘,您甚至可以使用您的手機獲取 Remint Coins。 Remint 是參與加密革命並同時進入房地產世界的好方法。 

在Facebook上分享
分享到Twitter
分享在linkedin上
分享電子郵件

更多文章

提醒應用

在社交媒體上關注我們

最受歡迎的文章

每月總結

本月,Remint 項目整體進行了數次升級和調整,例如,我們更換了 Remint 的 logo 和 play

閱讀更多»

Remint 新聞網站發布

我們很高興向您介紹 Remint News (https://remintnews.com),這是一個全新的網站,包含有關加密貨幣的所有最新消息等等。 這是一個網站

閱讀更多»

Cryptocurrency vs Fiat Money

Cryptocurrency vs Fiat Money

Money has always been a product of social construct. When our forefathers decided to no longer be nomads and settle down, agriculture flourished. However, this came with limitations. Depending on the type of soil in their territory, they could only grow a limited number of crops, and most often than not, it cannot sustain the community’s needs. The only viable way to survive was trade with other territories, and barter became the norm. Soon enough, people eventually looked for ways to represent the concept of profit better; thus, the ancient concept of money was born. It started with huge rocks, shells, bales of wheat, gold, and now paper currency. 

Before, people could exchange and use money without the need of a third party, someone who could verify and guarantee the transaction. But human as we are, we tainted this supposedly sacred exchange with malice, so banks and other similar institutions were eventually needed. In the present, a huge amount of fees is paid to banks to keep our money safe, make the transfer of money more convenient, and grow it to some extent. However, banks use our money to grow more money! They get away with it by just paying us the minimum interest required. No matter how you look at it, it’s not the best deal out there.

Cryptocurrency and blockchain technology aim to become the antithesis of the current way people use money and other similar systems based on “trust.” Cryptocurrency, Bitcoin, in particular, functions as a store of value, similar to gold (where the US dollar is supposed to be peg). But unlike the dollar, there’s only a finite number of bitcoins. Simple economics provides that value almost always goes up if something is rare. That’s why Bitcoin went up from just cents when it was introduced in 2009 to around $40,000 per coin as of this writing.

Blockchain is a system of validation where no single central entity has control or record of each transaction that happens on the chain. Through a network of computers that validate each transaction, we can see what the transactions are and if they indeed happened. This also makes transactions faster, cheaper, and more convenient.

Why is this going to change the future of money?

As we’re getting more and more connected through the internet, banks are slowly losing their appeal. After a series of financial meltdowns in a recent couple of decades, people can no longer just leave their finances with banks who do not have any discretion on where they’re spending their hard-earned money.

Cryptocurrency and blockchain are great ways to control and manage money back to the people who earned them. Wealth can finally be distributed more equitably to everyone through decentralized finances instead of being monopolized by a few individuals or corporations.

How to get started

Cryptos have been around as early as 2009, thanks to Bitcoin. Thousands more have been introduced since then. With the thousands of projects out there, it can be overwhelming and confusing to choose. If you plan on getting started, the Remint App is a great way to begin. Remint is a new cryptocurrency with plans within the real estate market. Using cloud-based crypto mining, you can acquire Remint Coins even just using your mobile phone. Remint is a great way to be part of the crypto revolution and enter the world of real estate at the same time. 

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

More Articles

Remint App

Follow us on social media

Most popular articles

Update & Giveaway

We just ended the ”Remint Summer Giveaway” and announced our five winners on Twitter with other social media platforms. As always, the number of people

Read More »

Summer Giveaway

Those who follow Remint on social media are presumably already familiar with the announcements in this brief news update. Therefore, this information is more or

Read More »

Use Case of Remint Token

As the Remint project progresses, more use cases will be introduced to thriving markets, including NFTs (Non-fungible tokens) and Metaverse. But for now, the following

Read More »

$10 000 Airdrop Giveaway

Remint Network Is Planning A 10,000 USD Airdrop GiveawayRemint Network is giving back to its loyal community 10,000 USD worth of cryptocurrency via airdrop. This

Read More »