Remint Token 使用案例

Remint Token 使用案例

随着 Remint 项目的进展,更多的用例将被引入蓬勃发展的市场,包括 NFT(不可替代代币)和元界。 但就目前而言,以下是 Remint 的第一个和最基本的。

Remint 将拥有其市场 DApp(去中心化应用程序),其中买卖房地产和出租/出租房产将是主要目标。 进行此类房地产相关交易时使用的主要货币将是 Remint。 DApp 将链接到加密货币市场,收集数据(实时)并接收 Remint 的当前市场价格,以便在交易对手之间进行转账时(当时)提供正确的价值。 大多数转账将通过点对点模式进行,无需任何金融中介。

Remint 将根据要求向其会员发行至少三张不同的智能借记卡,它们都将拥有一组不同的功能。 此类功能的示例包括财务利息、评分系统、现金返还功能和质押。 此外,每个持卡人都有资格在我们这里创建一个帐户,并查看和处理与其特定卡关联的每个智能功能。 这些卡将附加到为用户提供去中心化支付方式的加密钱包上。 这些卡的使用将不限于一个特定的市场; 通过将加密货币转换为法定货币,可以在大多数行业购买产品和服务,因此在购买实用性方面类似于 Visa 卡。 然而,在房地产部门进行购买时,具体的激励措施将是显而易见的,例如,酒店访问和出租物业。

此外,将组织一个 Remint 房地产基金供社区成员投资。这个想法是让个人通过在一段时间内将任意数量的 Remint 代币投资到该基金中,作为回报,其利率取决于基金的进展。 然后,这笔利息将存入投资者的钱包(连接到 Remint 发行的借记卡),供持卡人随意消费或持有。 投资于该池的总金额将用于购买全球房地产。 然后,这些物业将在再次进入市场之前进行翻新或出租给租户,以确保基金的收益率不断增长,并为所有投资者创造可利用的健康利润率。

在Facebook上分享
分享到Twitter
分享到LinkedIn
分享电子邮件

更多文章

提醒应用

跟随我们的社交媒体

最受欢迎的文章

你不想错过这个

我们将很快为我们的 Remint 用户宣布一个新的赠品,但获胜的机会比以往任何时候都大,而且奖品是巨大的

阅读更多»

每月总结

本月,Remint 项目整体进行了数次升级和调整,例如,我们更换了 Remint 的 logo 和 play

阅读更多»

Remint 新闻网站发布

我们很高兴向您介绍 Remint News (https://remintnews.com),这是一个全新的网站,包含有关加密货币的所有最新消息等等。 这是一个网站

阅读更多»

Use Case of Remint Token

Use Case of Remint Token

As the Remint project progresses, more use cases will be introduced to thriving markets, including NFTs (Non-fungible tokens) and Metaverse. But for now, the following are the first in line and most fundamental for Remint.

Remint will have its marketplace DApp (Decentralized application) where buying/selling real estate and renting/renting out properties will be the primary objective. The main currency used when making such real estate-related deals will be Remint. The DApp will link to the cryptocurrency market, collecting data (in real-time) and receiving Remint’s current market price to provide the correct value (there and then) when transfers are being made between counterparts. Most transfers will be conducted via the peer-to-peer model, with no need for any financial intermediaries.

Remint will issue at least three different smart debit cards to its members on request, and they will all possess a different set of features. Examples of such features are financial interest, score system, cash-back function, and staking. Furthermore, every card holder is eligible to create an account with us and see and handle every smart function linked to their specific card. These cards will be attached to crypto wallets that provide a decentralized payment method for its users. The utilization of these cards will not be restricted to one particular market; it will be possible to buy products and services in most industries by converting crypto to fiat money and therefore resembles a visa card in terms of purchase practicality. However, specific incentives will be apparent when making purchases in the real estate branch, e.g., hotel visits and renting properties.

Furthermore, a Remint real estate fund will be organized for community members to invest in. The idea is for individuals to invest an optional amount of Remint coins into the fund by staking it for a period of time and in return receive an interest rate dependent on the fund’s progression. This interest will then be deposited into the investor’s wallet (connected to a debit card issued by Remint), for this cardholder to spend or hold as they prefer. The total amount invested into the pool will be used to purchase real estate properties worldwide. These properties will then be renovated before hitting the market again or rented out to tenants to secure an ever-growing rate in the fund as well as create a healthy profit margin for all investors to capitalize on.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

More Articles

Remint App

Follow us on social media

Most popular articles

Update & Giveaway

We just ended the ”Remint Summer Giveaway” and announced our five winners on Twitter with other social media platforms. As always, the number of people

Read More »

Summer Giveaway

Those who follow Remint on social media are presumably already familiar with the announcements in this brief news update. Therefore, this information is more or

Read More »

$10 000 Airdrop Giveaway

Remint Network Is Planning A 10,000 USD Airdrop GiveawayRemint Network is giving back to its loyal community 10,000 USD worth of cryptocurrency via airdrop. This

Read More »